Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 22, 2019
 

Excellent service department

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 13, 2019
 

Always go there for vehicles service and oil change...wait time is very short and customer service is good if you compare with other dealers...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 7, 2019
 

Very personable and professional, took care of everything super fast.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 30, 2019
 

Dan and Scott totally rock don't waste ur time at another Honda dealer I bought my grom here and the guys are the best

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2019
 

Dan and Scott are the best super cool guys helped me out in buying my grom wouldn’t ever go to any other Honda dealer Genthe is the spot

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2019
 

Very good service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2019
 

I've been leasing Honda vehicles from here since it was Melton Motors, and Dick Genthe has managed to continue with the great customer service and nice selection of cars.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2019
 

Fixed my airbag recall lickety split! Excellent customer service. Nice options while waiting. They were so fast, hardly got to read any of the book I brought to kill time.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 24, 2019
 

Selling reviews Get 5 star positive reviews for a quick increase in sales Promotion of the company in the top rated Huge traffic increase Our team has significant experience adding reviews on Google, Facebook, Ripoff, Yelp, Tripadvisor, Scambook, etc. Real people accounts using 1 account 1 review (all accounts have friends, reviews)registration 2008, 2017.Use vpn. Big discount, only until 03/24/19 20 yelp reviews = $ 500 Contact us sellreviews@gmail.com Yelp Reviews Elite 1=200$ Yelp Reviews=10 reviews = 400$ Facebook Reviews=10 reviews = 200$ Google Reviews=10 reviews = 200$

Read at Yelp


Leave Us A Review